cowboy header
Staff Roster

DISTRICT

Dave Underwood Superintendent dunderwood@mcisd.us
J.L. Timms Principal jtimms@mcisd.us
Joel Trudeau Asst. Principal jtrudeau@mcisd.us
Krystal Huschke Business Manager khuschke@mcisd.us
Kelly James Counselor kjames@mcisd.us
Patti Patterson Librarian ppatterson@mcisd.us
April Smith School Nurse asmith@mcisd.us
Tony Taylor Athletic Director ttaylor@mcisd.us
Holly Schorsch Special Services hschorsch@mcisd.us
Kim Underwood Technology Director kunderwood@mcisd.us
ELEMENTARY
Addie Stewart Pre-K astewart@mcisd.us
Jessica McBee Kinder jmcbee@mcisd.us
Karen Jurgensen 1st kjurgensen@mcisd.us
Jennifer Turner 2nd jturner@mcisd.us
Monica Trudeau 3rd & 4th mtrudeau@mcisd.us
Becca McCartney 3rd & 4th rmccartney@mcisd.us
Lindsey Boatwright 5th & 6th lboatwright@mcisd.us
Sheri Teal 5th & 6th steal@mcisd.us
Lacey Anderson Music

landerson@mcisd.us

JUNIOR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL
Lacey Anderson Art landerson@mcisd.us
Gene Beyer Science gbeyer@mcisd.us
Tracy Dawson PE & Athletics tdawson@mcisd.us
Jim Harris Ag jharris@mcisd.us
Amy Kollman Math akollman@mcisd.us
Chelsea McClaugherty English cmcclaugherty@mcisd.us
Maria Meade Spanish, Government & Economics mmeade@mcisd.us
Barry Randolph Ag Mechanics brandolph@mcisd.us
Darcy Remmers Science & Athletics dremmers@mcisd.us
Scott Smith History & Athletics ssmith@mcisd.us
Casey Soward English csoward@mcisd.us
Sheila Thomas Math sthomas@mcisd.us
Kim Underwood Technology & Yearbook kunderwood@mcisd.us
PARA-PROFESSIONALS
Marla Acker HS Secretary macker@mcisd.us
Missy Belz Teacher's Aide mbelz@mcisd.us
Lisa Franklin Supt. Secretary lfranklin@mcisd.us
Bell Gunter Teacher's Aide bgunter@mcisd.us
Nikki Merrell Teacher's Aide nmerrell@mcisd.us
Rita Quintanilla Teacher's Aide rquintanilla@mcisd.us
Brenda Springer Teacher's Aide bspringer@mcisd.us
Chad Wheat Teacher's Aide cwheat@mcisd.us
MAINTENANCE/CUSTODIANS
Larry Garcia Maintenance Director lgarcia@mcisd.us
Wade Blaha Maintenance wblaha@mcisd.us
Anna Chatman Maintenance achatman@mcisd.us
Mark Chatman Maintenance mchatman@mcisd.us
Lala Hasette Maintenance lhasette@mcisd.us
Jamie Keefer Maintenance jkeefer@mcisd.us
Jesse Sauceda Maintenance jsauceda@mcisd.us
BUS DRIVERS
Tommy Garcia   tgarcia@mcisd.us
Janie Heritage   jheritage@mcisd.us
Louisa Lee   llee@mcisd.us
CAFETERIA
Sandra Garcia Cafeteria Director sgarcia@mcisd.us
Dora Rios Cafeteria drios@mcisd.us
Tracie Rios Cafeteria trios@mcisd.us
 
 

index page